Lets put it this way, chrysler and GM were bankrupt. Chysler was worse than GM. Ford was not doing too bad, they did not need any government bailout. Whats that say about ford? :) I would never ever buy a Chrysler product. I myself am shocked that GM was having such a problem, but I am a fan of GM as well as Ford.
No comments:
Post a Comment