Marcie Belfield
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Why is it OK if a Muslim woman wears a ninja custom on the street?
I am not a woman but when i wear it i end up in jail. BTW who are the Muslim women planning to kill?And they are pretty bad ninja's i mean they walk around in daylight. GEEZ
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment