Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Is this good 4 skating?

iv been skatin like....a year and 4 months i think.. anywayz i can only ollie(duh), shuvit, nollie shuvit, kickflip, fakie 360 shuv(sumtimez), varial flip, and big spin(sumtimez), and sum easy free style stuff. is tht very good for how long iv been skating?

No comments:

Post a Comment